Cardiogirl 19 percent body fat 100 percent fun

2007-05-02

rockin' out with Uniqua and the gang

|

It's a sad state of affairs when you find yourself rocking out to the music on a toddler's television show. The show in question is called "The Backyardigans" and it stars five characters: a penguin, a moose, a hippo and I don't know what the other two things are supposed to be. Anyway they have super imaginations (of course they do!) and they pretend all kinds of scenarios that usually include a couple of songs along with highly choreographed dance sequences.

If you're so inclined, you can go check out some of their songs on MusicMatch or I-tunes, I'll be here when you get back. I especially groove to "Secret Agent", "I Love Being A Princess", "Queens Are Never Wrong" and the mellow "Row Your Boat." I think this is sort of abnormal, but I'm not sure. I kind of want to buy the CD for myself. Maybe I'll ask for that for Mother's Day.


|

2007-05-02 at 7:56 a.m.

last post | next post