Cardiogirl 19 percent body fat 100 percent fun

2006-10-27

what's with the low tops?

|

Webmiss had a super fantastic awesome idea for me and I am so excited! Webmiss you rock the house! Okay, sorry for that outburst.

After spending a little bit of time with me, most people (in real life or here in cyberspace) realize I love my Converse low tops with an ardent and undying passion.

Webmiss suggested I create a Mood Key via Converse low tops. So as of late August 2007 I have started each entry with a photo of the Converse shoe that best reflects that day's mood. In real life, I actually own roughly five pairs of Chuck Taylors. I would love to have a new pair to wear every day of the week but sadly, that is not possible.

Instead, I give to you the icons that reflect my many moods. The following are just some of the icons I have created. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

|

2006-10-27 at 9:20 a.m.

last post | next post