Cardiogirl 19 percent body fat 100 percent fun

2007-03-02

looking to disprove the statistics

|

I would like to conduct a non-scientific experiment regarding female amorous abilities. Clearly, if you're a woman you can answer with your own experiences; men I suppose you could answer about your woman but I don't know if you can answer honestly for someone else.

I'm going to attempt to keep this sophisticated but it is something about which I am curious. I have run across statistics that say it is rare for a woman to be multi-orgasmic via actual intercourse. I just find that hard to believe.

Similar to the old game show "Name That Tune" I can reach that place however many times you challenge me with. Seven? Done. Twenty-two? No problem. I do consider it a gift, but I assumed most women had the same ability.

To clarify, I am not talking about nirvana by way of batteries or anything other than a human male part made for that intention.

Is this such a rarity ladies? Do tell.

|

2007-03-02 at 9:46 a.m.

last post | next post