Cardiogirl 19 percent body fat 100 percent fun

2006-10-28

leftist leanings

|

I realized something interesting about myself today. While I am right-handed, I am apparently left-kneed.

I was taking an inventory of the jeans I own and noticed that every pair either has a hole in the left knee or the fabric of the left knee is struggling to remain whole (no pun intended). Upon further investigation I recognized the action that yields such results.

I prefer to sit down with my left ankle tucked under my right thigh. So my left leg sort of creates a mathematical less than symbol illustrated here <

Speaking of other leftist leanings my body has: my left eye is dominant, when I clasp my hands in prayer my left thumb is on top and when driving I prefer to twirl my hair with my left hand while waiting for a red light.

Just found that stuff interesting.

|

2006-10-28 at 9:57 a.m.

last post | next post